Thursday, July 8, 2010

Capsule Review: Eye of The Beholder by David Ellis

Capsule Review: The Eye Of The Beholder by David Ellis: This edition's Extra! selection is the suspense novel, The Eye Of The Beholder by David Ellis, a compelling, fascinating murder-mystery with a deliciously serpentine plot and a heck of a twist-ending. A delight, especially for fans of Scott Turow and Presumed Innocent.

That's it fore me. Till next time, keep browsing those shelves!

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

    ReplyDelete